Oh Baby!

So it’s been a while since i’ve blogged, I’ve been super busy with work & looking for a 2nd part time job. Since my husband & I moved into our own place, our bills have been stacking up & its hard when I am the only full time worker & he is a full time student. I mean he is working too but not enough so we’re both picking up a 2nd job. I’m trying to get a job at a coffee shop since that’s where i have experience. With all that being said, I know that God will provide! He’s done it before when Daniel got laid off of his job & I was in school to become a Dental Assistant (it was only an 8 week school but i did not start working til july, school ended in may); we didn’t know how we were going to do it but we did through Christ! So we have NO doubt that God will provide & remain faithful to us now.

So Sunday was my sister in law’s baby shower, thing is, she already had her baby! She gave birth to little Karsyn Elizabeth on Monday before her baby shower. The baby is in ICU & was there during the baby shower. Here are a few pictures of my outfit.

IMG_4735 IMG_4736 IMG_4737 IMG_4738

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
 This is my sister in laws & my mother in law!

It was a good time & I always love spending time with the in laws!

It’s supposed to be getting cold here next week! i am SO ready! ((:
Well I hope everyone is having a wonderful week!

XOXO,
Joanna B.

Leave a Reply

The Real Full House

missing Mom but moving on...one day at a time

Twinfamy

the epic blog of a father of twins

Barefoot Blonde by Amber Fillerup Clark

she is clothed with strength & dignity, & laughs without fear of the future. - Psalm 31:22

CARA LOREN

she is clothed with strength & dignity, & laughs without fear of the future. - Psalm 31:22

Fashion & Faith

she is clothed with strength & dignity, & laughs without fear of the future. - Psalm 31:22

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

