Throw Back Thursday

So today I was looking through pictures & saw pictures of when my husband surprised me with a mini beach vacation for my 23rd birthday! It was so fun! On the night of my birthday i was in bed watching tv & he walked in from work with a present for me, of course i got super excited & practically ripped the bag open (: well there to my surprise was this:

Image

 

yes some floaties! & said to get ready cause we’re going to the beach! I was so excited! i had been begging him to take me to the beach! so it was a little spontaneous, my bday was a wednesday & we left friday dropping my puppy off at my parents house & then shot off. we went to Gulf Shores, Al. & didn’t even book a hotel room until we were there! needless to say, it was a wonderful trip! here are some pictures:

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

it was very windy that weekend!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

ImageImage

ImageImage

 

 

 

eating at Lamberts! if you haven’t been there, GO ASAP! they throw hot rolls at you & they have pass arounds & their food is delicious! we waiting almost 2 hours to eat there, so worth it!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

such a great trip & much need vacation to get away with my hubs!

xoxo,
Joanna B.

Leave a Reply

The Real Full House

missing Mom but moving on...one day at a time

Twinfamy

the epic blog of a father of twins

Barefoot Blonde by Amber Fillerup Clark

she is clothed with strength & dignity, & laughs without fear of the future. - Psalm 31:22

CARA LOREN

she is clothed with strength & dignity, & laughs without fear of the future. - Psalm 31:22

Fashion & Faith

she is clothed with strength & dignity, & laughs without fear of the future. - Psalm 31:22

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

